Dress Down Button Up

Today was a very special day- my boyfriend and I went looking at engagement rings. I wanted to look put together, but also I wanted to be warm and comfortable since it is still very cold.

Oval, princess, emerald, and on and on.

It is pretty exhausting looking, but we were able to narrow down some options and now I have put all my trust in him to choice the ring I will wear forever. We went for some coffee afterwards and had debate after debate about differences in diamonds and how overrated and overpriced they are.

Now we are heading to dinner with my parents from out of town, but I figured I should post my outfit because I’m not wearing jeans for once (one day I will do a challenge to not wear them for a full week, promise).

Outfit details: Button up shirt (H&M), pants (Aritzia), shoes (H&M), Apple Watch

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Abigail says:

    Stunning outfit! I love it! ❤

    Like

  2. Reblogged this on By the Mighty Mumford and commented:
    LOOKS GOOD–THANKS FOR SHARING!

    Like

Leave a Reply

